Big Art: All Worlds Fair

I’ve been fairly low profile for the past few weeks preparing for a large scale event I’m co-producing, All Worlds Fair.

It’s one of the most exhilarating and rewarding collaborative experiences I’ve had in my years participating in big art in San Francisco. In particular, so proud and impressed by the commitment and quality of the organizing team.

For my part, I’ve decided to embrace character as a kind of Ida Lupino. If you’re in SF and participate, be sure to say ‘Hi’!

I’ll write more next week after the dust settles darlings ;)

 

Leave a Reply

